Kontakt

Mørenot Aquaculture AS,
Søvikneset 91

6280 SØVIK

Tel: 70 20 95 00
Fax: 70 20 95 10
aquaculture@morenot.no




Bente Lund Jacobsen
Administrerende direktør
bente.lund.jacobsen@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 971 08 288 





Vibeke Hanssen
Salgs- og markedssjef
vibeke.hanssen@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 957 31 345





Nina Hildre
Export Manager Aquaculture
nina.hildre@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 951 80 066






Jonas Lie
Salg Aquaculture
jonas.lie@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 47 47 78 90






Irene Farstad
Salg & Markedskoordinator
irene.farstad@morenot.no
Mobil: +47 99 57 37 06




Fredrik Gjøsund
Kvalitets- og utviklingsleder 
fg@morenot.no 
Mobil: + 47 95 77 15 70   






BEDRIFTER  I NORGE

Mørenot Karmsund AS
Husøyvegen 270, 4262 AVALDSNES
Telefon: 52 84 57 70
Daglig leder: Rolf Berg
Mobil:  995 92 735
karmsund@morenot.no

Mørenot Karmsund AS
Avdeling for konsulenttjenester
Rennesøygata 16, 5537 Haugesund
Telefon: 922 87 224
Daglig leder: Yngve Askeland
konsulent@morenot.no 

Mørenot Radøy AS
5938 Sæbøvågen
Telefon: 56 34 99 40
Daglig leder: Normann Sæbø
radoy@morenot.no

Mørenot Vevang AS
6494 VEVANG
Telefon: 71 29 96 30
Daglig leder: Robert Gaustadnes
vevang@morenot.no

Mørenot Øksningan AS
8250 Herøy 
Telefon: 75 05 94 90
Daglig leder: Odd Endresen
oksningan@morenot.no

Bøteriet AS
8286 Nordfold
Telefon: 75 77 97 00
Daglig leder: Kenneth Larsen
post@boteri.no

Mørenot Hammerfest AS
9610 Rypefjord
Telefon: 97 62 18 83
Daglig leder: Harder Dagsvold
hammerfest@morenot.no

 

BEDRIFTER  I UTLANDET

Campbell River Netloft Ltd.
Canada, Campbell River -  B.C.
Contact: Doren Anderson
E-mail: crn@connected.bc.ca
Phone: + (0) 250 286 3247

Net Services (Shetland) Ltd.
Shetland, Scalloway
Contact: David Goodlad
E-mail: david@netservicesshetland.co.uk
Tel: +441 595 880 816
Fax: +441 595 880 903
Mobile: + 447818228932


Net Services (Scotland) Ltd.
Scotland, Scalpay - Harris
Contact: Iain Macleod
E-mail: iain@netservicessheltand.co.uk
Phone: + 44 7766 888 580


Delta Aqua Redes S.L.
Crta. Del Canal Amposta
St. Jaume, KM 1,5
43870 AMPOSTA,
Tarragona, SPAIN
Tel.: + 34 977 743 445
Contact: Albert Comas Granell
E-mail: acomas@morenot.es  


Service

Vasking, testing, reparasjon og impregnering – på et sted nær deg

  Les mer